Skip to content

2021 Awards & Installation

  • Home
  • 2021 Awards & Installation
Awards & Installation flyer - Version 2-page-001

Awards&Install 2021


  • Event Tickets

  • Price: $25.00
    You will choose your lunch style at the event.
  • Price: $250.00
    Includes Table Sponsor recognition at Event, 8 guests. Your choice of meal style will be selected at the event.
  • American Express
    Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Honoree Awards Fiscal 2020 – 2021

Bronze Sponsors
AppleCare Medical Mgmnt.
CalMet Services, Inc.
Casa Gamino Restaurant
Dixon Golf
Signature Bank
Farmers & Merchants Bank
GM Properties, Inc.
Gus's Deli, BBQ & Grill
Paramount Resource Recycling
Press Forge Company
Total-Western, Inc.
West Coast Equipment
LGH Ceramics, Inc.
Vicky Professional Services, Inc.

Silver Sponsors
ACE Clearwater, Inc.
Farmers Insurance - Kotob Agency
Marukan Vinegar USA, Inc.
Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD
SoCal Gas

Gold Sponsor
Northgate Gonzalez Market
Transcom Telecommunications
WaveFront Technology, Inc.

Platinum Sponsor
Weber Metals, Inc.
World Energy Paramount
Carlton Forge Works
SC Fuels

Executive Board of Directors
Alicia Valadez, President – Northgate Gonzalez Markets
Chris Rich, Senior Vice President – WaveFront Technologies
Queen Uchekwe, Vice President – Weber Metals
Dr. Max Martinez, Treasurer – Max B. Martinez DDS, FAGD, FACD
Ben Berg, Past President – Transcom Telecommunications
Board of Directors
Leeor Alpern – World Energy Paramount

Leonard Crespo – Total-Western
Gloria Gamino – Casa Gamino’s Rest.
Randy Gualajara – ACE Clearwater Inc.
David Lattimer – SC Fuels
Tony Manos – Domino’s
Jon Tanklage – Marukan Vinegar USA
Vicky Uisprapassorn – Vicky Professional Services
Mike Willis – Carlton Forge Works


John Moreno, City Liaison
Sam Kotob, Ambassador Liaison

Sam Kotob, Chair
Tony Warfield, Vice Chair
Nicole Murray, Secretary
Jaime Abrego
Margaret Alarcon-Garcia
Luis Baez
Erika Estudillo De Ponce
Corrine Galbez
Gabriela Tovar-Hernandez
Tim Hickok

Edwin Jacinto
Dr. Linda Timmons
Dan Ursery
Matt Wagner

Special Honorees

Paramount Care Foundation - Award of Excellance

Modern Development - Mayor's Award

Tony Manos, MPG Domino's - President's Award

Ben Berg - Past President from 2019-2020 Term

Edwin Jacinto - Ambassador of the Year