Skip to content

2023 Awards & Installation

  • Home
  • 2023 Awards & Installation

Awards & Installation


  • Event Tickets

  • Price: $45.00
    Individual Seat in Open seating.
  • Price: $55.00
    Individual Seat in Open seating.
  • Price: $395.00
    Includes Table Sponsor recognition at Event, 8 guests. Includes VIP Reserved seating.
  • American Express
    Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Honoree Awards Fiscal 2022-2023

Bronze Sponsors

  • Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD
  • Marukan Vinegar USA, Inc.
  • Flagstar Bank
  • So Cal Gas Company
  • Total-Western, Inc.
  • Barnhart Crane
  • Brand Scaffold
  • WaveFront Technology
  • Casa Gamino’s Mexican Restaurant
  • Chang Orthodontics
  • Demaria Electric

Silver Sponsors

  • Domino’s
  • SC Fuels
  • Transcom Telecommunications

Gold Sponsor

  • Athens Services
  • CFR Classic LLC
  • Edward Jones – Trant Turner
  • GM Properties
  • Northgate Gonzalez Market

Platinum Sponsor

  • Carlton Forge Works
  • Weber Metals, Inc.
  • World Energy Paramount


Executive Board of Directors

Chris Rich,  President – WaveFront Technologies
Queen Uchekwe, Senior Vice President – Weber Metals
Ben Berg, Vice President – Transcom Telecommunications
Dr. Max Martinez, Treasurer – Max B. Martinez DDS, FAGD, FACD
Alicia Valadez, Past President – Northgate Gonzalez Markets

Board of Directors
Leonard Crespo – Total-Western
Gloria Gamino – Casa Gamino’s Rest.
Randy Gualajara – Carlton Forge Works
Adrian Landa – World Energy Paramount
David Lattimer – SC Fuels
Tony Manos – Domino’s
Gen Perez – ACE Clearwater Inc.
Jon Tanklage – Marukan Vinegar USA
Vicky Uisprapassorn – Vicky Professional Services


John Moreno, City Liaison
Ruben Frutos, PUSD Liaison
Tony Warfield, Ambassador Liaison

Tony Warfield, Chair
Sam Kotob, Vice Chair
Luis Baez, Secretary
Jaime Abrego
Margaret Alarcon-Garcia
Natalya Delgadillo
May Eugenio
Corrine Galbez
Jonathan Hernandez
Gabriela Tovar-Hernandez
Tim Hickok
Edwin Jacinto
Bertha Jimenez
Alison Millette
Dr. Linda Timmons
Trent Turner
Nickie Laborico
Matt Wagner
Kurt Wolff

Special Honorees 

Mayor’s Award
Horchateria Rio Luna


President’s Award
Tony R. Warfield


Award of Excellence
Pat & Ken Winiecki


Ambassador of the Year
Kurt Wolff